CONCERTS

All Events

ThumbnailNameCityVenueBuy Now
Justin Bieber | Brisbane - Suncorp Stadium | Sat 03 Dec 2022 19:00BrisbaneSuncorp Stadium
Justin Bieber | Melbourne - Marvel Stadium | Sat 26 Nov 2022 19:00MelbourneMarvel Stadium
The Killers | Geelong - Mt Duneed Estate | Sat 10 Dec 2022 16:00GeelongMt Duneed Estate
Rufus Du Sol | Melbourne - Flemington Racecoure | Fri 16 Dec 2022 18:00MelbourneFlemington Racecourse
Rufus Du Sol | Melbourne - Flemington Racecoure | Thu 15 Dec 2022 18:00MelbourneFlemington Racecourse
Rufus Du Sol | Brisbane - Brisbane Showgrounds (Formerly RNA Showgrounds) | Sat 26 Nov 2022 19:30BrisbaneBrisbane Showgrounds
The Killers | Christchurch - Christchurch Arena (Formerly Horncastle Arena) | Fri 25 Nov 2022 19:30ChristchurchChristchurch Arena (Formerly Horncastle Arena)
The Killers | Auckland - Spark Arena | Mon 21 Nov 2022 19:00AucklandSpark Arena
The Killers | Melbourne - Rod Laver Arena | Tue 13 Dec 2022 19:30MelbourneRod Laver Arena
The Killers | Brisbane - Brisbane Entertainment Centre | Tue 29 Nov 2022 20:00BrisbaneBrisbane Entertainment Centre
Paul Kelly | Brisbane - Riverstage | Sat 18 Dec 2021 15:30BrisbaneRiverstage
Paul Kelly | Melbourne - Sidney Myer Music Bowl - Arts Centre Melbourne | Thu 9 Dec 2021 16:30MelbourneSidney Myer Music Bowl - Arts Centre Melbourne
Vance Joy | Melbounre - Sidney Myer Music Bowl - Arts Centre Melbourne | Sat 26 Nov 2022 15:00MelbourneSidney Myer Music Bowl - Arts Centre Melbourne
Vance Joy | Brisbane - Riverstage | Fri 30 Sep 2022 18:00BrisbaneRiverstage
Jim Jefferies | Melbourne - Plenary Hall - Melbourne Convention Centre | Mon 04 Jul 2022 22:40MelbournePlenary Hall - Melbourne Convention Centre
Jim Jefferies | Melbourne - Plenary Hall - Melbourne Convention Centre | Mon 04 Jul 2022 18:30MelbournePlenary Hall - Melbourne Convention Centre
Jim Jefferies | Brisbane - Brisbane Convention & Exhibition Centre | Sat 18 Jun 2022 19:00BrisbaneBrisbane Convention & Exhibition Centre
Jim Jefferies | Brisbane - Brisbane Convention & Exhibition Centre | Fri 17 Jun 2022 22:30BrisbaneBrisbane Convention & Exhibition Centre
Jim Jefferies | Brisbane - Brisbane Convention & Exhibition Centre | Fri 17 Jun 2022 19:00BrisbaneBrisbane Convention & Exhibition Centre
Rod Stewart | Mount Cotton - Sirromet Winery | Sun 03 Apr 2022 16:00Mount CottonSirromet Winery
Rod Stewart | Mount Cotton - Sirromet Winery | Sat 02 Apr 2022 16:00Mount CottonSirromet Winery
Rod Stewart | Geelong - Mt Duneed Estate | Sat 19 Mar 2022 16:00GeelongMt Duneed Estate
Rod Stewart | Melbourne - Rod Laver Arena | Wed 16 Mar 2022 19:30MelbourneRod Laver Arena
Rod Stewart | Melbourne - Rod Laver Arena | Tue 15 Mar 2022 19:00MelbourneRod Laver Arena
Lorde | Melbourne - Sidney Myer Music Bowl - Arts Centre Melbourne | Sun 13 Mar 2022 19:00MelbourneSidney Myer Music Bowl - Arts Centre Melbourne
Lorde | Melbourne - Sidney Myer Music Bowl - Arts Centre Melbourne | Sat 12 Mar 2022 18:00MelbourneSidney Myer Music Bowl - Arts Centre Melbourne
Lorde | Brisbane - Riverstage | Thu 10 Mar 2022 18:00BrisbaneRiverstage
My Chemical Romance | Melbourne - Rod Laver Arena | Thu 17 Mar 2022 19:30MelbourneRod Laver Arena
My Chemical Romance | Brisbane - Brisbane Entertainment Centre | Mon 14 Mar 2022 19:30BrisbaneBrisbane Entertainment Centre
My Chemical Romance | Auckland - Western Springs | Sat 12 Mar 2022 15:00AucklandWestern Springs
Kiss | Townsville - North Queensland Stadium | Sat 09 Apr 2022 19:30TownsvilleNorth Queensland Stadium
Kiss | Brisbane - Brisbane Entertainment Centre | Wed 06 Apr 2022 19:15BrisbaneBrisbane Entertainment Centre
Kiss | Melbourne - Rod Laver | Tue 22 Mar 2022 19:15MelbourneRod Laver Arena
Kiss | Melbourne - Rod Laver | Sun 20 Mar 2022 19:15MelbourneRod Laver Arena
Kiss | Melbourne - Rod Laver | Sat 19 Mar 2022 19:15MelbourneRod Laver Arena
Guy Sebastian | Melbourne - Margaret Court Arena | Tue 24 May 2022 19:00MelbourneMargaret Court Arena
Guy Sebastian | Melbourne - Margaret Court Arena | Sun 22 May 2022 18:00MelbourneMargaret Court Arena
Guy Sebastian | Melbourne - Margaret Court Arena | Sat 21 May 2022 19:00MelbourneMargaret Court Arena
Guy Sebastian | Melbourne - Margaret Court Arena | Fri 20 May 2022 19:00MelbourneMargaret Court Arena
Guy Sebastian | Hobart - Derwent Entertainment Centre | Wed 18 May 2022 18:00HobartDerwent Entertainment Centre
Guy Sebastian | Brisbane - Brisbane Entertainment Centre | Sat 14 May 2022 19:00BrisbaneBrisbane Entertainment Centre
Guy Sebastian | Townsville - Townsville Entertainment Centre | Wed 11 May 2022 20:00TownsvilleTownsville Entertainment Centre
Guy Sebastian | Gold Coast - Gold Coast Convention & Exhibition Centre | Fri 13 May 2022 19:00Gold CoastGold Coast Convention & Exhibition Centre
Guy Sebastian | Cairns - Cairns Convention Centre | Tue 10 May 2022 19:00CairnsCairns Convention Centre
Guy Sebastian | West Bendigo - Bendigo Stadium New Arena | Wed 04 May 2022 18:00West BendigoBendigo Stadium New Arena
The Kid Laroi | Auckland - Spark Arena | Sat 11 Jun 2022 18:00AucklandSpark Arena
The Kid Laroi | Wellington - TSB Bank Arena | Fri 10 Jun 2022 19:00WellingtonTSB Bank Arena
The Kid Laroi | Brisbane - Riverstage | Tue 07 Jun 2022 18:00BrisbaneRiverstage
The Kid Laroi | Brisbane - Riverstage | Mon 06 Jun 2022 18:00BrisbaneRiverstage
The Kid Laroi | Melbourne - Rod Laver Arena | Sat 04 Jun 2022 18:00MelbourneRod Laver Arena
The Kid Laroi | Melbourne - Rod Laver Arena | Fri 03 Jun 2022 18:00MelbourneRod Laver Arena
Dua Lipa | Melbourne - Rod Laver Arena | Sat 12 Nov 2022 20:00MelbourneRod Laver Arena
Dua Lipa | Melbourne - Rod Laver Arena | Fri 11 Nov 2022 20:00MelbourneRod Laver Arena
Dua Lipa | Brisbane - Brisbane Entertainment Centre | Sat 05 Nov 2022 19:00BrisbaneBrisbane Entertainment Centre
Dua Lipa | Auckland - Spark Arena | Thu 03 Nov 2022 19:30AucklandSpark Arena
Dua Lipa | Auckland - Spark Arena | Wed 02 Nov 2022 19:30AucklandSpark Arena
Snoop Dogg | Brisbane - Brisbane Entertainment Centre | Tue 1 Nov 2022 19:00BrisbaneBrisbane Entertainment Centre
Tyler; The Creator | Melbourne - Rod Laver Arena | Wed 03 Aug 2022 19:00MelbourneRod Laver Arena
Tyler; The Creator | Melbourne - Rod Laver Arena | Tue 02 Aug 2022 19:00MelbourneRod Laver Arena
Tyler; The Creator | Auckland - Spark Arena | Fri 22 Jul 2022 18:00AucklandSpark Arena
The Wiggles - The OG Wiggles Reunion Tour | Brisbane - Brisbane Entertainment Centre | Sat 30 Apr 20...BrisbaneBrisbane Entertainment Centre
The Wiggles - Fruit Salad TV Big Show Tour | Brisbane - Brisbane Entertainment Centre | Sat 30 Apr 2...BrisbaneBrisbane Entertainment Centre
The Wiggles - Fruit Salad TV Big Show Tour | Brisbane - Brisbane Entertainment Centre | Sat 30 Apr 2...BrisbaneBrisbane Entertainment Centre
The Wiggles - Fruit Salad TV Big Show Tour | Melbourne - Rod Laver Arena | Sun 13 Mar 2022 13:00MelbourneRod Laver Arena
The Wiggles - Fruit Salad TV Big Show Tour | Melbourne - Rod Laver Arena | Sun 13 Mar 2022 10:00MelbourneRod Laver Arena
The Wiggles - The OG Wiggles Reunion Tour | Melbourne - Rod Laver Arena | Sat 12 Mar 2022 20:00MelbourneRod Laver Arena
The Wiggles - Fruit Salad TV Big Show Tour | Melbourne - Rod Laver Arena | Sat 12 Mar 2022 13:00MelbourneRod Laver Arena
The Wiggles - Fruit Salad TV Big Show Tour | Melbourne - Rod Laver Arena | Sat 12 Mar 2022 10:00MelbourneRod Laver Arena
Snoop Dogg | Melbourne - Rod Laver Arena | Sat 29 Oct 2022 19:30MelbourneRod Laver Arena
BILLIE EILISH | Auckland (NZ) - Spark Arena | 10 sep 2022AucklandSpark Arena
BILLIE EILISH | Melbourne - Rod Laver Arena | 26 sep 2022MelbourneRod Laver Arena
BILLIE EILISH | Brisbane - Brisbane Entertainment Centre | 19 Sep 2022BrisbaneBrisbane Entertainment Centre
BILLIE EILISH | Brisbane - Brisbane Entertainment Centre | 18 Sep 2022BrisbaneBrisbane Entertainment Centre
BILLIE EILISH | Brisbane - Brisbane Entertainment Centre | 17 Sep 2022BrisbaneBrisbane Entertainment Centre
BILLIE EILISH | Melbourne - Rod Laver Arena | 23 sep 2022MelbourneRod Laver Arena
BILLIE EILISH | Auckland (NZ) - Spark Arena | 9 sep 2022AucklandSpark Arena
BILLIE EILISH | Auckland (NZ) - Spark Arena | 8 sep 2022AucklandSpark Arena
BILLIE EILISH | Melbourne - Rod Laver Arena | 22 sep 2022MelbourneRod Laver Arena
BILLIE EILISH | Melbourne - Rod Laver Arena | 24 sep 2022MelbourneRod Laver Arena
Steel Panther | Eatons Hill - Eatons Hill Hotel and Function Centre | Sat 30 Oct 2021 19:00Eatons HillEatons Hill Hotel and Function Centre
Steel Panther | Melbourne - Margaret Court Arena | Tue 26 Oct 2021 19:30MelbourneMargaret Court Arena
Keith Urban | Brisbane - Brisbane Entertainment Centre | Sat 03 Dec 2022 19:00BrisbaneBrisbane Entertainment Centre
Keith Urban | Brisbane - Brisbane Entertainment Centre | Fri 02 Dec 2022 19:00BrisbaneBrisbane Entertainment Centre
Keith Urban | Melbourne - Rod Laver Arena | Sat 17 Dec 2022 19:00MelbourneRod Laver Arena
Keith Urban | Melbourne - Rod Laver Arena | Fri 16 Dec 2022 19:00MelbourneRod Laver Arena
Guns N' Roses | Dunedin - Forsyth Barr Stadium | Sun 21 Nov 2021 20:00DunedinForsyth Barr Stadium
Guns N' Roses | Wellington - Wellington Regional Stadium (Sky Stadium) | Thu 08 Dec 2022 18:00WellingtonWellington Regional Stadium (Sky Stadium)
Guns N' Roses | Brisbane - Suncorp Stadium | Tue 22 Nov 2022 20:00BrisbaneSuncorp Stadium
Alanis Morissette | Melbourne - Rod Laver Arena | Sun 28 Nov 2021 19:30MelbourneRod Laver Arena
Alanis Morissette | Melbourne - Rod Laver Arena | Sat 27 Nov 2021 19:30MelbourneRod Laver Arena
DMA'S | Melbourne - Margaret Court Arena | Fri 08 Oct 2021 19:30MelbourneMargaret Court Arena
DMA'S | Brisbane - Fortitude Music Hall | Sat 02 Oct 2021 19:00BrisbaneFortitude Music Hall
Backstreet Boys | Auckland - Spark Arena | Sat 19 Mar 2022 19:00AucklandSpark Arena
Backstreet Boys | Brisbane - Brisbane Entertainment Centre | Tue 15 Mar 2022 19:30BrisbaneBrisbane Entertainment Centre
Backstreet Boys | Melbourne - Rod Laver Arena | Mon 07 Mar 2022 19:30MelbourneRod Laver Arena
Kings of Leon | Melbourne - Sidney Myer Music Bowl - Arts Centre Melbourne | Fri 01 Apr 2022 17:00MelbourneSidney Myer Music Bowl - Arts Centre Melbourne
Kings of Leon | Brisbane - Brisbane Entertainment Centre | Tue 29 Mar 2022 19:30BrisbaneBrisbane Entertainment Centre
Guns N' Roses | Melbourne - Melbourne Cricket Ground | Sat 03 Dec 2022 19:00MelbourneMelbourne Cricket Ground
Guns N' Roses | Gold Coast - Metricon Stadium | Thu 24 Nov 2022 20:00Gold CoastMetricon Stadium
Filter: Reset
#wtbp-table-12_48228_wrapper table {border-collapse: collapse;} #wtbp-table-12_48228_wrapper td {font-size: 18px;} #wtbp-table-12_48228 td {text-align: center;} #wtbp-table-12_48228 .thumbnail img, #wtbp-table-12_48228 .wtbpAddToCartWrapper {margin-left: auto;margin-right: auto;} .wtbpModalContent {width: 80%;} .wtbpModalContent.wtbpModalContentForVariations {max-width: 600px;}