Billie Eilish

All tickets for Billie Eilish, whether purchased online will be held back for delivery or collection until Monday 15 August 2022.

Auckland (NZ)

Short descriptionVenueTickets
10 Sep 2022Spark Arena
09 Sep 2022Spark Arena
08 Sep 2022Spark Arena


Short descriptionVenueTickets
19 Sep 2022Brisbane Ent.Centre
18 Sep 2022Brisbane Ent.Centre
17 Sep 2022Brisbane Ent.Centre


Short descriptionVenueTickets
22 sep 2022Rod Laver Arena
23 sep 2022Rod Laver Arena
24 sep 2022Rod Laver Arena
26 sep 2022Rod Laver Arena

Billie Eilish has announced a world tour in support of her latest album, Happier Than Ever. The US pop sensation has confirmed she will return to Australia in September 2022!

On her fourth Aussie visit, Eilish brings her hotly anticipated Happier Than Ever, The World Tour to arenas in Sydney, Brisbane, Melbourne and Perth. It’ll be the singer’s first live dates since 2019, when she performed to frenzied, sold-out capacity crowds. The new shows come off the back of her #1 Album charting, critically acclaimed sophomore record Happier Than Ever

The 32-date trek is set to launch February 3rd, 2022 at the Smoothie King Center in New Orleans and wrap with a three-night stand at the Forum in Los Angeles, April 6th through 9th. A European run will follow starting next June.

Prior to her 2022 run, Eilish is set to headline four different festivals this summer: Life Is Beautiful in Las Vegas, Firefly in Dover, Delaware, Governors Ball in New York, and Austin City Limits Music Festival in Austin.

Since the release of debut viral single ‘ocean eyes’, Billie’s unique mixture of sinister lyrics, soaring melodies, and emotional deliveries has gained her legions of fans the world-over. Her multi-platinum catalogue features tracks like ‘watch’, ‘idontwanttobeyouanymore‘, ‘bellyache’, and ‘lovely (with Khalid)’, plus heart-wrenching single ‘when the party’s over’ which took out a top ten spot in triple j’s Hottest 100.


Billie Eilish Pirate Baird O'Connell, known professionally as Billie Eilish, is an American pop singer-songwriter and dancer who first found fame in her mid-teens with 2016 viral hit “Ocean Eyes.” Eilish instantly cultivated a fan base much older than her peers thanks to her mature, and often haunting, pop sound, as well as her impressive handling of adult subject matter. Those with Billie Eilish tickets can look forward to a captivating set from one of today's brightest young talents.


Billie Eilish was born to a family of actors and musicians in 2001. Raised in Los Angeles, she was homeschooled alongside her brother Finneas O'Connell, who would later become her regular producer and writing partner. At the age of eight she joined the Los Angeles Children's Chorus and three years later began writing and performing her own material. In 2015 Billie and Finneas released two songs to SoundCloud, “She's Broken” and “Fingers Crossed.” Eilish is also an accomplished dancer.


In 2015, Eilish's brother suggested she cover a song he and his band were performing titled “Ocean Eyes.” She released the song to SoundCloud in 2016, and it became a viral hit, eventually racking up millions of plays. Two music videos were released that same year for “Ocean Eyes,” one of which was simply Eilish performing a choreographed dance to the song.

Eilish followed it up with “Six Feet Under,” which helped her to build on her growing fan base. The success of the two SoundCloud singles led to “Ocean Eyes” being released nationally through Darkroom and Interscope Records. The track was well received by critics, and in January 2017 Eilish released her first EP featuring multiple remixes of “Ocean Eyes.”

In February 2017, Eilish released the single “Bellyache” that was produced and co-written with her brother, and in March uploaded a video for the single as well. The track attracted attention for the fact Eilish sings it from the perspective of a conflicted serial killer. She also co-penned “Your Eyes,” a track from electronic music duo The Knocks' EP, Testify.

Later that same month she released the single “Bored,” which appeared on the soundtrack for the Netflix young adult drama 13 Reasons Why. Two more singles, “Copycat” and “Watch,” dropped in 2017, culminating in the release of her second EP, an eight-track collection entitled don't smile at me.

She subsequently embarked on her first North American tour, taking in dates at San Francisco, Portland, Seattle, Toronto, Brooklyn and her hometown of Los Angeles, and also performed a headlining show in London.

Eilish collaborated with American singer Khalid for the single “Lovely“, which was released in April 2018 and added to the soundtrack for the second season of 13 Reasons Why. She also released the singles “Bitches Broken Hearts” and “You Should See Me in a Crown. On October 17, 2018, Eilish released the single “When the Party's Over”. On January 30, 2019, Eilish released the third single from her upcoming album When We All Fall Asleep, Where Do We Go?, “Bury a Friend”.


Fans interested in Billie Eilish tour dates may also enjoy similar artists such as Ella Vos, Olivia O'Brien and Lorde.


Secure your tickets now!


Showing all 10 results

Sort By